Industria
Contactos de la División

Javier Suarez
Director Comercial de División Industria
jsuarez@aliaxis.com
+34 689 34 21 73

 

Jose Luis Carrucheno
SPS Area Manager – Zona centro
jcarrucheno@aliaxis.com
+34 606 43 48 83

Xavi Artigas   
SPS Area Manager North – Zona norte
+34 667 720 919
xartigas@aliaxis.com

Jose L. Momplet
SPS Area Manager East – Zona Levante
+34 689 703 842
jlmomplet@aliaxis.com

Mario RUIZ
SPS Area Manager Sur –  Zona sur
+34 650 93 38 71
marioruiz@aliaxis.com

Roman Barragan
SPS Area Manager Cataluna  – Zona Cataluña / Aragón
+34 609 392 221

Paulo Sardinha
Business Development Portugal – Zona Portugal
Direct +34 914 045 874
Mobile +351 919 339 608
psardinha@aliaxis.com

Proyecto / Técnica

Manuel Cano   
Specification Technical Office
+34 639 030 063 (M)
mcano@aliaxis.com

Josep Tamboleo            
Specificacion Technical Office
+34 676 935 842
jtamboleo@aliaxis.com